Join the Fellowship of Ananias

By acquiring the Fellowship Edition of Ananias, you will be able to use the four legendary classes: Barbarian, Slayer, Monk and Sage

You are also supporting the development of the game, allowing us to continue adding features and making the game better!

For Windows, Mac or Linux

Add it to your Steam Library

Or get it from (by paying over 4.99USD)

For Android Get it on Google Play
For iOS

Download on the App Store